Nav

2017: Virtues Calendar benefitting Room to Grow

unnamed
unnamed-1

Check out this 2017 Collaborative Calendar, 14 mothers come together to celebrate the virtues we hold dear. We hope our ideas offer a space to build upon throughout the year.
All proceeds benefit Room To Grow – an organization dedicated to enriching the lives of babies born into poverty.

Get It Here!!!

I’m honored to be a contributor amongst these incredible mamas and artists.
The Amazing list of contributors:
January – Meg Gleason / @mogleameg
February – Liz Libre / @lizlibre
March – Youngna Park / @youngnapark
April – Linsey Laidlaw / @linseylaidlaw
May – Amanda Jane Jones / @amandajanejones
June – Samantha Hahn / @samanthajhahn
July – Lena Corwin / @lenacorwin
August – Merrill Stubbs / @merrillstubbs & Erin Jang / @theindigobunting
September – Abby Clawson Low / @abbyclawsonlow
October – Randi Brookman Harris / @randibrookmanharris
November – Rachael Cole / @rachaelcole
December – Joanna Goddard / @joannagoddard & Maybelle Imasa-Stukuls / @maybelleimasa
0

Hatch Collection: Holiday Muse

SamanthaGiftPicks
I’ve been illustrating for Hatch Collection since they first launched. I love their aesthetic and clothing so was super honored to be featured as their holiday art muse in their gift guide. Check out the full interview and my artsy gift pics from a signed Helen Frankenthaler serigraph to quarterlane winter box to Terrapin gift enclosures + more.

0